University of Education Admissions 2020

Admissions Fall 2020

Division And Campus:

The Education University admissions 2020 in different divisions and campuses, The List given below.

  • Division of Science and Technology Township Campus Lahore.
  • Division of Arts and Social Science Lower Mall Campus Lahore.
  • Bank Road Campus Lahore.
  • Lower Mall Campus Lahore.
  • Attock Campus.
  • DG Khan Campus.
  • Faisalabad Campus.
  • Multan Campus.
  • Vehari Campus

Following Documents are required for Submission of Application Form:


  • CNIC of Candidate
  • CNIC of Father
  • Certificates of Secondary School and Higher Secondary School
  • Transcript of Bachelor program (if applying for Master program)
  • Transcripts of Bachelor and Master programs (if applying for MS/MPhil program)
  • Transcripts of Bachelor, Master and MS/MPhil programs (if applying for Ph.D. program)
  • The candidate photo in the JPEG format must be 50KB size.

Last Date of submission of application form September 25,2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *